Inappropriate Movie Moments… in Microsoft Paint, Vol. V

9 Comments

November 15, 2013 · 8:30 AM

9 responses to “Inappropriate Movie Moments… in Microsoft Paint, Vol. V

  1. Jumping_Jenny_444

    I love “A Clockwork Orange”!! 😀

    • Fantastic movie! You have great taste Jenny!

      • Jumping_Jenny_444

        Thanks! 🙂 it all started when my mom told my sister and I that she saw that movie in the movie theater when she was in her teens. She said it was the scariest movie ever, so of course my sister and I wanted to see it. I didn’t find it scary–it was awesome and it helped me gain an appreciation for classical music! 🙂

      • That’s always such a fun way to see a film. It’s that build-up and anticipation that makes you just need to see what all the hype is about.

        There was a Simpsons episode when the town kids snuck out to an old drive-in movie past curfew because it was advertised as “the most horrifying thing ever” and there would be a nurse on hand too! Haha.

        And ditto on your point about the music!

  2. lol, the most inappropriate part, love your work, but where is the cheese?

Leave a Reply

