Inappropriate Movie Moments… in Microsoft Paint, Vol. IX

15 Comments

November 21, 2013 · 7:21 AM

15 responses to “Inappropriate Movie Moments… in Microsoft Paint, Vol. IX

  1. Scarlet

    I love that film! I also love Cathy Bates, I am enjoying her in American Horror story Coven. His shirt – not cheese cloth is it? ❤

  2. I don’t think Annie Wilkes would like you talking such cockiedoodie about her like that…

    Funny post.

  3. One of my favorite movies, I’ve “reenacted” a couple of times.

  4. SUCH a classic film! And a great book, too!

  5. AGAIN – having a conversation about this book/movie (you need both to get the uber-skin crawling effect, or what’s the point??) just a couple days ago and I couldn’t remember the name of it.

    Yeah, you’ll see. Wait til your my age..but the great thing is, I forget so much that I get to watch things over and over and still get shocked. I mean, who watches the Sopranos three times and forgets how Christopher dies??

    Sheesh.

  6. This picture is unmistakable! Misery, man! Brilliant.

Leave a comment